Please find here the preliminary list of exhibitors (as of 16th October 2018) of LEARNTEC 2019.

3spin GmbH & Co. KGwww.3spin.de
Adobe Systems GmbHwww.adobe.de
Actionbound (Simon Zwick und Jonathan Rauprich GbR)www.actionbound.com
AEVO Digital GmbHwww.aevo-digital.de
agri-academy - the trainingscatalyst c/o Deutscher Bauernverlag GmbHwww.agri-academy.com
AKAD Bildungsgesellschaft mbHwww.akad.de
AKoS GmbHwww.akos.tv
ALDINGER+WOLFwww.aldingerwolf.de
alfaviewwww.alfaview.com
ANABIKO GmbH & CO. KGwww.anabiko.com
ANOVA GmbHwww.anova.de
antwerpes agwww.antwerpes.com
Apple Computer GmbHwww.rednet.ag
Arrabiata Solutions GmbHwww.arrabiata.de
Articulatewww.articulate.com
Artifiction AGwww.artifiction.de
Avendoo® Lernwelt (Magh und Boppert GmbH)www.magh-boppert.de
avitea GmbHwww.avitea.de
Balog & Co. GmbH www.digitalbalog.com
Bechtle GmbH & Co. KG www.bechtle.com
Berlitz Deutschland GmbH www.berlitz.de
Bildungsverlag EINS GmbHwww.bildungsverlag1.de
blink.it GmbH & Co. KG www.blink.it
bookboon.com Ltd www.bookboon.comwww.bookboon.com
brainLight GmbHwww.brainlight.de
Brainyoo Mobile Learning GmbH www.brainyoo.com
Bündnis für Bildung e.V.www.bfb.org
busuu Ltd.www.busuu.com
Canudo GmbHwww.canudo.de
CASIO Europe GmbHwww.casio-europe.com/de
CaT Concepts and Training GmbHwww.concepts-and-training.de
CBTL GmbH Computer Based Trainingwww.cbtl.de
Cleverclip GmbHwww.cleverclip.de
CLICK&LEARN GmbHwww.clickandlearn.at
Collea GmbHwww.collea.de
COMM-TEC GmbHwww.comm-tec.de
ConPlus Guntern + Partnerwww.conplus.ch
Core Learning Production GmbHwww.c-lp.de
Cornselsen eCademy GmbHwww.ecademy-learning.com
Cornerstone OnDemand Ltd.www.cornerstoneondemand.com
Corporate Learning & Change GmbHwww.clc-learning.de
create-mediadesign GmbHwww.create.at
crea union GmbHwww.creaunion.de
Creos Lernideen und Beratung GmbHwww.creos.de
CrossKnowledgewww.crossknowledge.com
D2L Europe Ltd.www.d2l.com
datango - Ein Unternehmensbereich der PARIS AGwww.datango.de
davit GmbHwww.dav-it.de
Defacto Softwarewww.defactolearning.de
Dekra Media GmbHwww.dekra-media.de
DIALOGBILD GmbHwww.dialogbild.de
DieSchulApp (Virality GmbH)www.dieschulapp.de
DigiOnline GmbHwww.digionline.de
Digitales Schwarzes Brettwww.rednet.ag
Dexter Ltd.www.dexter.hu
DHBW Karlsruhewww.optes.de
domeba distribution GmbHwww.domeba.de
Dr.-Ing. Paul Christiani GmbH & Co. KGwww.christiani.de
Deutscher Volkshochschulverband e.V.www.dvv-vhs.de
dvct - deutscher Verband für Coaching und Trainingwww.dvct.de
e4 QUALIFICATIONwww.e4qualification.gmbh
easyclipr Erklärfilmewww.easyclipr.com
easylearn schweiz agwww.easylearn.ch
easySoft. GmbHwww.easysoft.info
ecadia GmbHwww.ecadia.com
edu:cube GmbHwww.educube.de
Educ'ARTE - Arte France Développementwww.educarte.de
edudip GmbHwww.edudip.com
EDUvation GmbHwww.eduvation.de
efiport GmbHwww.efiport.de
eLEARNERSwww.twsschulung.de
ELEARNINGFORCE International ApSwww.elearningforce.com
eLearning Manufaktur GmbHwww.elearning-manufaktur.com
Electric Paper Evaluationssysteme GmbHwww.evasys.de
eLeDia - e-Learning im Dialog GmbHwww.eledia.de
endoo GmbH & Co. KGwww.endoospot.de
engram GmbHwww.engram.de
ENIwww.eni-elearning.com
Epilogue Systemswww.epiloguesystems.de
EPSON Deutschland GmbHwww.epson.de
equeo GmbHwww.equeo.de
ESIS – Eltern Schüler Informations Systemwww.esis.de
everskill GmbHwww.everskill.de
Examunity UG (haftungsbeschränkt)www.examunity.com
explain it GmbHwww.explain-it.tv
Fabula Games GmbHwww.fabula-games.de
FCT Akademie GmbHwww.fct-akademie.com
Fischer, Knoblauch & Co. Medienproduktionsgesellschaft mbHwww.fkc-online.de
Fleischmann Software Vetriebs GmbHwww.fleischmann.org
FLOWSPARKS®www.uni-learning.com
Frankfurt Schoolwww.fs.de
Fraunhofer Academywww.academy.fraunhofer.de
freiwerk Bwww.freiwerk-b.de
frentix GmbHwww.frentix.com
Fritsch Akademie GmbHwww.fritsch-akademie.de
Games for Businesswww.gamesforbusiness.eu
getAbstract AGwww.getabstract.com
GoodHabitz Germany GmbHwww.goodhabitz.de
GOPAS, a.s.elearning.gopas.eu
H+H Software GmbHwww.hh-software.com
Haufe Akademie GmbH & Co. KGwww.haufe-akademie.de
heinekingmedia GmbHwww.projektnetschool.de
HERDT-Verlag für Bildungsmedien GmbHwww.herdt.com
Hohenloher Spezialmöbelwerk Schaffitzel GmbH + Co. KGwww.rednet.ag
hydra newmedia GmbHwww.hydra-newmedia.com
Ijsfontein Interactive Media GmbHwww.ijsfontein.de
ILIAS open source e-Learning e.V.www.ilias.de
IM|S Intelligent Media Systems AGwww.im-systems.de
imc information multimedia communication AGwww.im-c.de
Information Management Innovation Cluster Ltd.www.i2k.hu
INL Innovative Netzwerk-Lösungen AGwww.inl.ag
Innoactive GmbHwww.innoactive.de
inside Unternehmensgruppewww.inside-online.de
Instructure Global Ltd.www.canvaslms.co.uk
Intaowww.t-shaped.me
INTEA GmbHwww.intea.de
Integrata AGwww.integrata.de
just ask! GmbHwww.education-rocks.de
KIDS interactive GmbHwww.kids-interactive.de
Know How! AGwww.knowhow.de
KnowledgeFox GmbHwww.knowledgefox.net
Kongressbuchhandlung buchkontextwww.buchkontext.de
Konica Minolta IT Solutions GmbHwww.konicaminolta.de/it
koviko - Agentur für Marketing und Kommunikationwww.koviko.de
KRAFT Network-Engineering GmbHwww.kne.de
Landesspracheninstitut
in der Ruhr-Universität Bochum
www.lsi-bochum.de
LearnChamp Consulting GmbHwww.learnchamp.com
Learning Slides c/o WIRTH EDV Beratung OHGwww.web-dienstleister.de
Learning Snacks GmbHwww.learningsnacks.de
Learning Valley B.V.www.presentations2go.eu
Learnship Networks GmbHwww.learnship.com
Lecturio GmbHwww.lecturio.de
Legamaster GmbHwww.legamaster.de
Lern.linkwww.lernlink.de
LIMBECK GROUP®www.ml-trainings.de
LinguaTV GmbHwww.linguatv.com
Link + Link Software GmbH & Co. KGwww.linkundlink.de
LogMeIn Germany GmbHwww.gotowebinar.com
LS-S Leadership Support GmbHwww.ls-s.com
Lumesse GmbHwww.lumesse.com
M.I.T e-Solutions GmbH
www.mit.de
MAIKS Datenverarbeitungs GmbHwww.maiks.de
Makerbot Industries LLCwww.makerbot.com
MasterSolution AG www.mastersolution.de
MCR Informationssysteme GmbHwww.mcr-gmbh.com
Medical Consulting Groupwww.medical-consulting.de
Mex IT GmbH www.wiselab.de
Microsoft Deutschland GmbHwww.microsoft.com
Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg www.wm.bwl.de
miraminds UGwww.miraminds.com
ML Gruppe www.mlgruppe.de
Mobile Learning Labs GmbHwww.ml-labs.com
Mobiles Lernen Deutschland gGmbH www.mobileslernen.eu
ModernLearning GmbH www.modernlearning.de
Monte Alto Ltdwww.funtactiq.com
Mooka Media Ltdwww.mooka.ie
MULTIFILM Sonnen- und Blendschutz GmbHwww.multifilm.de
MunichSpring GmbHwww.munich-spring.com
netucate systems GmbH www.netucate.com
neuekoordinaten GmbH & Co. KG www.neuekoordinaten.de
NeuKurs GmbH www.neukurs.com
Oeil pour Oeilwww.oeilpouroeil.fr
OPERANTIS SARL www.operantis.fr
ovos media gmbh www.ovos.at
Panasonic Marketing Europe GmbHwww.panasonic.de
Panopto EMEA LIMITED www.panopto.com
Partekk Handels AG www.partekk.com
phase-6 GmbHwww.phase6.de
PHYWE Systeme GmbH und Co. KGwww.rednet.ag
p-didakt GmbH www.p-didakt.com
Pink University GmbH www.pinkuniversity.de
PlagScan GmbHwww.plagscan.com
Pokeshot GmbH www.pokeshot.com
present4D GmbHwww.present4D.de
Promethean GmbHwww.prometheanworld.com
Promotion Software GmbH www.promotion-software.de
Provadis Partner für Bildung und Beratung GmbH www.provadis.de
Prüfungs.TV GmbH www.pruefungs.tv
Questionmark Computing Ltd. www.questionmark.com
QuizzBox Solutions GmbH www.quizzbox.com/de
quofox GmbHwww.quofox.com
Rapidmoocwww.rapidmooc.com
ReadSpeaker GmbH www.readspeaker.com
REDNET AGwww.rednet.ag
reflact AG www.reflact.com
Regout Balance Systemswww.balancebox.eu
repeatmobile GmbH www.repeatmobile.com
Rosetta Stone GmbH www.rosettastone.de
RR Software GmbHwww.antrago.de
Saba Software GmbH www.saba.com
Sales Factory GmbHwww.salesfactory.at
schenck.de AG www.schenck.de
SEMCO Software Engineering GmbHwww.semcosoft.com
SENSOR Digitalmedia Germany GmbHwww.sensordigitalmedia.de
Sdui UGwww.rednet.ag
Siepmann Mediawww.elearning-journal.de
simpleshow GmbHwww.simpleshow.com
Skillsoftwww.skillsoft.com
Skimio GmbHwww.skimio.com
SlidePresenter GmbH www.slidepresenter.com
SMART Technologies (Germany) GmbH www.smarttech.de
SMARTSPOKES AG www.smartspokes.com
SoftDeCC Software GmbH www.softdecc.com
Sony Europe GmbHwww.sony.de
Speedpoint GmbHwww.speedpoint.de
speexx / digital publishing AG www.speexx.com
StackFuel GmbHwww.stackfuel.com
Stoerkens GmbHwww.explainr.de
str8labs GmbH & Co. KGwww.straightlabs.com
SupraTix GmbH www.supratix.com
Swissteach AG www.swissteach.ch
SwissVBS AG www.swissvbs.com
Synergy Learning www.synergy-learning.com
szenaris GmbH www.szenaris.com
Talentsoft GmbH www.talentsoft.com
Teamemo UGwww.teamemo.com
TechSmith Corporation www.techsmith.com
time4you GmbH communication & learning www.time4you.de
Torsten Hardieß Softwareentwicklungwww.coach-bot.de
TriCAT GmbH www.tricat.net
TRIPLE A GmbH www.triplea.de
tts GmbH www.tt-s.com
TUTORIZE GmbH www.tutorize.com
U-Form Gruppewww-u-form-shop.de
up2date solutions GmbH www.up2date-solutions.de
Userlane GmbH www.userlane.com
Valamis Deutschland GmbHwww.valamis.com
Virtual Reality - Trainingswww.vr-trainings.info
VISCOPIC GmbHwww.viscopic.com
Visual Selling GbRwww.visualselling.de
VisuCom GmbHwww.visucom.de
vitero GmbH www.vitero.de
VIWIS GmbH www.viwis.de
VOCANTO by Lucas-Nülle GmbHwww.vocanto.com
Voice Archive ApSwww.voicearchive.com
Waltzingwww.waltzing.at
WBS Training AG www.wbstraining.de
WebCampus (Alphabrik GmbH) www.webcampus.de
Web Computing GmbHwww.web-computing.de
WEKA MEDIA GmbH & Co. KG www.wekamedia.de
Weltenmacher GmbHwww.weltenmacher.de
WhatzLife GmbHwww.whatzlearn.com
WolfVision GmbH www.wolfvision.com
ZEIT Akademiewww.zeitakademie.de
This website uses cookies to ensure our visitors get the best user experience. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.
Additional information and the option to revoke your acceptance can be found on our Legal notice page
I agree | close notification