Current event information

Dear exhibitors and visitors,

The dynamics of all circumstances surrounding COVID-19 still pose significant challenges for us all and imply a large number of questions and uncertainties. All members of the project team of LEARNTEC do everything possible to create a successful, efficient, pleasant and, above all, safe trade fair experience.

These extraordinary times bring many changes with them, which we take as an opportunity to convince with new concepts and fresh ideas. At LEARNTEC 2021 we will integrate digital formats and simultaneously enable interaction between the participants.

In cooperation and close coordination the relevant public authorities, we have developed a solid protection and security concept. This is what our SAFE EXPO seal stands for. All questions and answers can be found under Handling the Coronavirus.

If you have specific questions about these and other topics, please do not hesitate to contact the LEARNTEC team . We look forward to the dialogue with you!

You will always find information on our website, in our social media channels or via our newsletter

LEARNTEC Trade Fair will be held in three exhibition halls

LEARNTEC 2020 hall 2

Digital learning at school, university and work is more topical than ever. For this reason the LEARNTEC 2021 will take place in three exhibition halls for the first time. This will provide our exhibitors with even more attractive stand space. The topic areas university and corporate learning will be placed as before in hall 1 and 2 of Karlsruhe Trade Fair Centre. Exhibitors who are interested in the topic area of digital learning in school can find a place for this in the dm-arena (hall 4) in 2021. Parallel there will be a running technical programme (amongst others the conference of the "Städtetag Baden-Württemberg" and the Media Competence Day of Karlsruhe).

Topic areas of LEARNTEC

Topic area school

Topic area school

How do digital schools work? Which new forms of learning and teaching arise through digital teaching materials and what factors must be taken into account? What form do optimal learning and the teaching of media skills take?

Topic area university

Topic area university

Universities in the digital age – visit our programme of presentations university@LEARNTEC and discover many more different ideas for your university on all three days of the trade fair.

Topic area corporate

Topic area corporate

The growing trend towards digitisation is changing the way in which we live, teach and work – both today and in the future. These days, practical, life-long education is scarcely imaginable without the use of digital media.

Portrait Michael Goertz | Senior Specialist for Learning & Development | Certified European E-Learning Manager, TARGO Dienstleistungs GmbH

The LEARNTEC specialized trade fair offers me the perfect location to experience, test and scrutinize the latest trends and technologies related to the topic of e-learning. National and international vendors and lecturers provide me with competent information and show me specific perspectives about the topic of digital and social learning. LEARNTEC also offers opportunities to network with colleagues, partners and vendors, and to discuss practical applications and trends in continuing education.


Michael Goertz | Senior Specialist for Learning & Development | Certified European E-Learning Manager, TARGO Dienstleistungs GmbH

Aktuelle Veranstaltungsinformation

Liebe Aussteller und Besucher,

Sie fragen sich, was aus Ihrer Beteiligung an der Messe LEARNTEC 2021 wird? Wir sind selbstverständlich für Sie da – persönlich, hier auf der Website und in unseren Social Media Kanälen. Wir möchten Sie trotz der Dynamik der Geschehnisse rund um COVID-19 möglichst verlässlich und aktuell informieren, damit Sie Planungssicherheit gewinnen – wie wir auch.

Fachmesse LEARNTEC erstmals in drei Messehallen

LEARNTEC 2020 Halle 2

Digitales Lernen in der Schule, in der Hochschule und im Beruf ist aktueller denn je. Aus diesem Grund wird die LEARNTEC 2021 erstmals in drei Messehallen stattfinden. Somit stehen unseren Ausstellern noch mehr attraktive Standflächen zur Verfügung. Die Themen Hochschule sowie Beruf werden wie bisher in den Hallen 1 und 2 der Messe Karlsruhe platziert. Aussteller, die sich im Themenbereich Digitalisierung der Schullehre bewegen, werden 2021 in der dm-arena (Halle 4) einen Platz finden. Dort wird ebenfalls das parallel verlaufende Fachprogramm (u.a. Tagung des Städtetags Baden-Württemberg sowie Medienkompetenztag der Stadt Karlsruhe) stattfinden.

Die Themenbereiche der LEARNTEC

Themenbereich Digitales Lernen in der Schule

Digitales Lernen in der Schule

Digitale Medien bereichern und erleichtern das lebenslange Lernen. Das Forum school@LEARNTEC mit seiner offenen Lernlandschaft informiert Sie über den Einsatz digitaler Lehrmaterialien und die Schule der Zukunft.

Themenbereich Digitales Lernen in der Hochschule

Digitales Lernen in der Hochschule

Welche Techniken und Lernmethoden bieten sich an, um das Bildungskonzept Ihrer Hochschule digital zu unterstützen? Der Themenbereich Hochschule und das Programm university@LEARNTEC geben Ihnen Antworten auf Ihre individuellen Fragestellungen.

Themenbereich Digitales Lernen im Beruf

Digitales Lernen im Beruf

Auch in der beruflichen Bildung hat die Digitalisierung viel verändert. Digitale Lernangebote führen zu mehr Flexibilität für Arbeitnehmer und Arbeitgeber und sind im Idealfall auf den Lernenden zugeschnitten.

Die LEARNTEC-App – Ihr digitaler Messeguide

Portrait Michael Goertz - Senior Spezialist Lernen & Entwicklung, Certified European E-Learning Manager, TARGO Dienstleistungs GmbH

Der LEARNTEC Kongress bietet mir die Möglichkeit, mit erfahrenen Referenten und Teilnehmern aus vielen verschiedenen Bereichen Themen der Weiterbildung zu diskutieren und von best practice Ansätzen zu profitieren. Diesen Austausch in der Qualität finde ich nur auf der LEARNTEC. Zusätzlich ist die Fachmesse der ideale Ort, neueste Trends und Technologien zum Thema E-Learning zu erleben, auszuprobieren und zu hinterfragen.


Michael Goertz - Senior Spezialist Lernen & Entwicklung, Certified European E-Learning Manager, TARGO Dienstleistungs GmbH
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um dem Besucher eine bessere Surf-Qualität bieten zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf finden Sie auf unserer Datenschutz Seite
Ich stimme zu | Meldung schließen